Contact

 

For information about chapter activities, how to get involved in our volunteer conservation, education or outreach activities, feel free to contact the pertinent  Enchanted Circle Chapter Officers and Committee chairs below.

Paul White, President and Project Healing Waters Liaison
ranover362@aol.com

Sloan Covington, Vice President
sloan.covington@gmail.com

Roy Dunlap, Secretary and Casting for Recovery Liaison
royjdunlap@gmail.com

Bill Adkison, Treasurer and Banquet Committee Chair
hwmadkison@gmail.com

Marilyn Farrow, Board Member and Casting for Recovery Liaison
marilynbfarrow@gmail.com

Jeff Sherwood, Board Member
jeff.sherwood@skitaos.com  

Ken Harrold, Board Member
kharroldmd@gmail.com

Marc Space, Board Member
spacemarc@yahoo.com

Larry Kelley, Board Member
larryckelley@gmail.com

Doc Thompson, Board Member
doct@flyfishnewmexico.com

Tom Harper, Board Member and Ex Officio
tharper@thomasfharper.com

Doug Palmer, Membership Chair
doug.palmer1945@gmail.com

Bart Hazleton, Conservation Chair
Hazleton@q.com    

Jim Herman, Database Manager
Jh1008@gmail.com

Ben Herman, 2015 River Clean Up Chairman
bmherman59@aol.com

Marc Harrell, IT Advisor
marc@wolfwebdevelopment.com

Jim Morgan, a founding father of the chapter and Chair of Water Monitoring Committee
heydoc@q.com